Home »Forum»Hey there...»Greetings From Arizona !

Greetings From Arizona !

posted on #1
User Avatar Member
I am so glad I found this site , such a great idea . I'm already so impressed with the quality of music I've had the pleasure of sampling so far .
I have been playing guitar for about 40 years . I just recently started playing electric guitar again after about a 15 year period of just playing acoustic . Much has changed since then ! Backing tracks , DAWs , plug-ins , multi effects pedals are all new to me . I'm just learning how to use my Reaper home studio .
I just posted my first attempt at a track . It's called "The Lurgy Groove II Remix" . It was a beautiful track I found and couldn't resist having a shot at it . Looking foward to many more !

Alex
"THE EDGE, there is no honest way to explain it because the only people who really know where it is are the ones who have gone over"
-Hunter S. Thompson
posted on #2
Welcome :) I am sure you'll have lot's of fun here!!
posted on #3
Hi there Almann, welcome to the loops from me :) nice to have you with us :)
posted on #4
User Avatar Supporter
Welcome aboard :)
posted on #5
User Avatar Member
Welcome !
posted on #6
User Avatar Member
Howdy, almann! I just joined the site, as well. I am amazed by all of the fantastic musicians that have done so much for Wikiloops so far. I hope to be one of them soon!
posted on #7
User Avatar Member
Glad you found the wiki enjoy your stay
posted on #8
Welcome from the desert of California!
posted on #9
User Avatar Supporter
Welcome to the loops ;o)
Friedrich Nietzsche: "Without music, life would be a mistake."
posted on #10
User Avatar Supporter
Yeah..the best site on the net..right here. Welcome!
wikiloops online jamsessions are brought to you with friendly support by:
Neddings from Netherlands

"I support wikiloops because making music costs money, listening to good music is priceless"