Home »Forum»Hey there...»Veteran Drummer, Writer, and Producer

Veteran Drummer, Writer, and Producer

posted on #1
User Avatar Member
Hi I'm a veteran of online collaboration. Here is a playlist of me and my friends.

[url]http://www.reverbnation.com/widgets/swf/40/pro_widget.swf?id=artist_852953[/url]

If you like what you hear you can connect with me at [url]https://www.facebook.com/FJAMSTUDIOS[/url]
Edited by Keeper on May 15 2012 14:25
posted on #2
Founder
hey keeper & welcome to wikiloops!!

sad to recon your playlist link dont work for me, but hey, a veteran collaber and drummer is always welcome on wikiloops :)

hope you got some beats to share! cu around,
and have a fun time jamming at wikiloops

greets
Dick
"Sorry - had to do it!" - Les Claypool

yes, you are looking at the administrators signature.
posted on #3
User Avatar Member
Dick wrote:
hey keeper & welcome to wikiloops!!

sad to recon your playlist link dont work for me, but hey, a veteran collaber and drummer is always welcome on wikiloops :)

hope you got some beats to share! cu around,
and have a fun time jamming at wikiloops

greets
Dick

Thanks Dick. I appreciate you letting me know that player link was not working. I think somehow I got the link to my cache in my browser. So I went and found a proper link to this player, and edited it into my original post. Hope it plays for you now. If it does, then I learned something. I like the site, and the idea! Appreciate the welcome.
Edited by Keeper on May 15 2012 14:28
posted on #4
Founder
yup, worx now :)
just checking "funk it up", ya man, I dig that! well, xcept the synth horns, lol

posted on #5
User Avatar Member
Those are real horns.
posted on #6
Founder
you are kidding me, right?
not?
ooops then! :D

wikiloops online jamsessions are brought to you with friendly support by:
mpointon from England

"Wikiloops is my practice, my inspiration and, most importantly, lends a friendly ear for all abilities to improve through collaboration. Thank you!"