Home » Forum » Open mic at the Blue Iguana »
To many playlists??

To many playlists??

posted on #1
frenzie Supporter
Posts: 77
Joined: Sep 3, 2015
I cannot make new playlist because my browser won't let me scroll down far enough, do I have to many playlists??
Device tablet, android, any browser app

Cheers

Tom
+1
posted on #2
GBD
Member
Posts: 132
Joined: Sep 14, 2016
I have many play list but not as many as you so I don't know if I will have that problem. I use Firefox on my windows7 laptop and android smart phone so far it's OK.
+2
Harley Benton G112 Celestion V30
Harley Benton G112 Celestion V30
Cabinet for Electric Guitar
169 €
iThis widget links to Thomann, our affiliate partner. We may receive a commission when you purchase a product there. Visit Shop
posted on #3
ivax Supporter
Posts: 40
Joined: Jan 2, 2015
Hi Tom, the same thing happens to me, it does not let me open new playlists, I thought it was something of my laptop, or that some option had been deconfigured, but I see that I am not the only one who has that problem...
+1
posted on #4
GBD
Member
Posts: 132
Joined: Sep 14, 2016
Frenzie:
28 list, 12 albums, 78 albums featuring.
Total entrees on page = 118

Ivax:
31 list, 24 albums, 110 albums featuring.
Total entrees on page = 165

GBD:
26 list ( still adding ) 0 albums, 8 albums featuring.
Total entrees on page = 34 :(

Ivax wins by 3 more entrees on list :D

B) Maybe limited by the amount of songs in the list but I’m not counting them .:)
+3
posted on #5
frenzie Supporter
Posts: 77
Joined: Sep 3, 2015
Nice count, I don't know what's the problem probably platform related using same platforms as Ivax(Xavi)
+3
posted on #6
ivax Supporter
Posts: 40
Joined: Jan 2, 2015
What is true is that I have to go making albums, in order to store the new playlists,I used Firefox and Chrome :o
+3
posted on #7
Dick Supporter
Posts: 2839
Joined: Dec 30, 2010
Hey folks,
thanks to frenzie for pointing me at this post, I just fixed the issue.
Please do file such issues in the "feedback & suggestions" forum in the future to make sure I get to see when there's need for code tweaking.
+2
posted on #8
frenzie Supporter
Posts: 77
Joined: Sep 3, 2015
Perfect Dick, works great now, and sorry will post it under the right forum in the future!!:):)
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd NT1A Bundle
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd NT1A Bundle
Rode NT1-A Complete Vocal Recording
299 €
iThis widget links to Thomann, our affiliate partner. We may receive a commission when you purchase a product there. Visit Shop
wikiloops online jamsessions are brought to you with friendly support by:
user profile image
I support wikiloops because I once didn't have money and really wanted to have a database like this! Now that I do have a little more money, I can help!
Edwardough from United States

wikiloops uses Cookies and processes data in compliance with the GDPR,
as stated in our data privacy policy.