Home »Forum»Hey there...»I'm new here!

I'm new here!

posted on #1
Hello everyone! First let me start off by saying that I am extremely excited that my searching through the Internet landed me here on this amazing site! I am a bassist. I have been writing a lot of pop/punk stuff recently and I decided to take to the Internet in hopes of finding musicians that would be willing to lay down tracks on my project. I already have most of stuff done like drums,bass and guitar either through the help of local musicians or loops. So if any vocalists,keyboardist or lead guitarists would like to help me out that would be absolutely perfect. I've got about 4 songs right now I'm working on for my EP I'll post them on here as soon as I get done with the mixing and mastering.

I am new to recording myself and everything that comes along with that so if some my tracks levels aren't right either too loud or not loud enough please let me I am more than willing to take any help I can get.

I enjoy playing all styles of music from rock to pop and I look forward to utilizing this website to further my musicianship!
posted on #2
Welcome TimmyG
Enjoy the wiki lots of fun here
posted on #3
Supporter
Hi there TimmyG welcome to the loops from me :) Have fun !
posted on #4
Supporter
Welcome! Can't wait to hear your stuff!
posted on #5
Supporter
Welcome from me too :)
Rockin´ in a free world !
posted on #6
Supporter
yeah, welcome in the world of music...
posted on #7
Supporter
Welcome Timmy, looking forward hearing your stuff :)
posted on #8
Supporter
Welcome on board !
posted on #9
Supporter
Hi there TimmyG, welcome!! :)
posted on #10
Supporter
welcome to the loops, Timmy!